Construction Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Ye' Min Zaw	Director General	Chairman
		Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
2	Daw Aye Aye Maw	Deputy Director General	Member
	, ,	Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
3	U Kyi Zaw Myint	Deputy Director General	Member
		Department of Highway, Ministry of Construction	
4	U Kyaw Kaung Cho	Deputy Director General	Member
		Department of Bridge, Ministry of Construction	
5	U Khin Maung Than	Chief Engineer	Member
		Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
6	U Thein Myint Mon	Chief Engineer	Member
1		Department of Bridge, Ministry of Construction	
7	U Ko Ko Gyee	Vice Chairman	Member
		Federation of Myanmar Engineering Societies	
8	Dr. Hlaing Moe	Director	Member
		Engineering Department, Department of Highway	
		Ministry of Construction	
9	U Win Htut	Director	Member
		Irrigation and Water Utilization Management	
		Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture Livestock and Irrigation	
10	Daw Khin Mar Aye	Director	Member
		Skill Development Training Center (Yankin)	
		Ministry of Labour, Immigration and Population	
11	U Aye Lin	Joint General Secretariat	Member
		Federation of Myanmar Construction Entrepreneurs	
		Association	
12	U Tin Hla	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
13	Daw Khin Thint Yar	Deputy Director	Member
	Hmwe	Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
14	Daw Pa Pa Htwe	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
15	U Tin Win Htut	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Highway, Ministry of Construction	
16	Daw Hnin Hnin Soe	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Bridge, Ministry of Construction	
17	U Nyi Nyi Kyaw	Assistant Director	Member
		Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
18	Daw Khin Khin Htay	Assistant Director	Member
		Department of Building, Ministry of Construction	
19	U Win Haing Tun	Assistant Director	Member
		Department of Building	
		Ministry of Construction	

20	U Kyaw Than Htay	Assistant Director ,Department of Highway	Member
		Ministry of Construction	
21	Daw Than Than Oo	Assistant Director ,Department of Highway	Member
		Ministry of Construction	
22	U Aung Aung	Assistant Director	Member
		Central Training Center (Thuwana)	
		Department of Highway, Ministry of Construction	
23	U Tin Maung Kyi	Assistant Director	Member
		Engineering Division ,Department of Highway	
		Ministry of Construction	
24	U San Myint Win	Assistant Director	Member
		Naypyitaw Development Committee	
25	Daw Hnin Hnin Aye	Lecturer	Member
		Department of Technical and Vocational Education and	
		Training	
26	U Aung Kyaw	Staff Officer	Member
	Nyunt	Central Training Center(Thuwana)	
		Department of Highway	
		Ministry of Construction	
27	U Moe Kyi Phyu	Director	Member
		WSH Myanmar	
28	U Aung Kyaw Min	Head of Department	Member
		Yangon Development Committee	
29	U Soe Hnin Thein	Head of Department	Member
		Mandalay Development Committee	
30	U Kyi Lwin	Joint Treasurer	Member
		Federation of Myanmar Engineering Societies	
31	U Myint Sein	Member	Member
		Federation of Myanmar Engineering Societies	
32	U Htay Lwin	Member	Member
		Myanmar Construction Entrepreneurs Association	
33	Daw Hla Hla Thwe	Principal	Secretary
		Central Training School (Thuwana)	
		Ministry of Construction	